Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Africa’s readiness for the COVID-19 vaccination drive

Discussion Points:  • Challenges in vaccine access, procurement, delivery and uptake • Public-private partnerships and how they can take us forward in achieving vaccine coverage REGISTER HERE EST: 8:30am – 10:00am CAT: 2:30pm– 4:00pm GMT:12:30pm – 2:00pm EAT: 3:30pm – 5:00pm